top of page
A Sparkling Summer Night
A Sparkling Summer Night

Fri, 11 Jun



A Sparkling Summer Night

A Sparkling Summer Night introduces our 11 Fresco Musicians in the first concert of Fresco 2021. With music from Haydn, Tchaikovsky, and Fresco co-Director Natasha Sofla, this is sure to be a night to remember!

Registration is Closed
See other events

Time & Location

11 Jun 2021, 19:00



Watch this concert on YouTube here

Programme Notes can be downloaded via this link

Haydn - Quartet in D Minor (opus 76, no.2), "Quinten"

Marino Capulli & Alice Flannery (violin); James Flannery (viola); Lizzie Elliott (cello)

I. Allegro

II. Andante o più tosto allegretto

III. Menuetto - Allegro ma non troppo

IV. Vivace assai

Sofla - Twelve Stars 

Benjamin Pinto (clarinet); Ellis Thompson (violin); Rachel Newbold (cello); Imy Luc (piano)

Doppler - Andante and Rondo 

Carina Udriste (flute); Vanessa White (violin); Radu Prisada (piano)

Tchaikovsky - Souvenir De Florence

Christopher White & Vanessa White (violin); James Flannery & Ellis Thompson (viola); Lizzie Elliott & Rachel Newbold (cello)

Share This Event

bottom of page